Live Webinars
Click each title below for a more detailed description.

Using Data to Guide Instruction and Interventions by Sara Odom

September 16, 2014
October 7, 2014
October 28, 2014
November 18, 2014


1:30pm - 3:00pm PST
4:30pm - 6:00pm EST

Engagement Strategies to Enhance Student Achievement by Eric Jensen

November 5, 2014
November 6, 2014
November 12, 2014
November 3, 2014


4:45pm - 6:45pm PST
7:45pm - 9:45pm EST

Welcome to JK Thomas!Keep up to date on the latest news in education by signing up
to receive our Bi-Weekly eBulletin for leaders in education.